Chile Highlands and Lowlands


Chile: Highlands & Lowlands

South America’s longest country, divided by 3 geographical areas: Continental, Insular and Antarctic, where we can find an extended climate diversity.
Walk through Santiago to visit La Moneda, Cerro San Cristobal or watch the city from Sky Costanera; go on excursions through the desert in San Pedro de Atacama; enjoy the views of Chungará Lake, Cotacotani Lagunes and Payachatas volcanoes in The Lauca National Park; visit the amazing Isla de Pascua; have fun under the Valparaiso sun; navigate through Lago Grey, visit the Laguna Azul or go on a trek at Torres del Paine National Park.

Our favorite destinations in Chile

Complete our Travel Planner

You don't have permission to register